2016-2017 Student Council

Selected as Student Council members for this year are:

Sami Canter

Lily Davis

Amayah El Alaoui

Skylar Greenwood

Natalie Hartman

Emiley Johnson

Madison Jones

Yaeli Nichols

Ashley Wills

Ellie Woods



Check Also

PURE Parent Nights

Greater Clark County Schools has partnered with Pure Education Initiative, Inc. to host three parent …

Translate »